Executive Committee

Stephen Latham, Director, Yale Interdisciplinary Center for Bioethics

Mary Evelyn Tucker, Senior Scholar in Religion and Ecology, Yale Interdisciplinary Center for Bioethics

John Grim, Senior Scholar in Religion and Ecology, Yale Interdisciplinary Center for Bioethics

Robert LevineExecutive Committee Chair, Professor Emeritus, Yale School of Medicine

Daniel Callahan, Co-founder and President Emeritus, The Hastings Center

Michael Cappello, Director, Yale World Fellows Program

Thomas P. Duffy, Professor of Internal Medicine, Yale School of Medicine

Lydia Dugdale, Assistant Professor of Medicine, Yale School of Medicine

Brian Earp, Doctoral candidate in Philosophy and Psychology, Yale; Associate Director, Yale-Hastings Program in Ethics and Health Policy

Abbe Gluck, Professor of Law, Yale Law School

Michael GusmanoResearch Scholar, The Hastings Center

Jacob Hacker, Director, ISPS; Stanley B. Resor Professor of Political Science, Yale University

Jennifer Herdt, Gilbert L. Stark Professor of Christian Ethics, Associate Dean of Academic Affairs, Yale Divinity School

Mark Mercurio, Professor of Pediatrics (Neonatology); Director, Program for Biomedical Ethics, Yale School of Medicine; Chair, Yale-New Haven Children’s Hospital Ethics Committee; Director, Yale Pediatrics Ethics Program

Lois SadlerAssociate Professor at the Yale School of Nursing and the Yale Child Study Center

Stephanie Spangler, Deputy Provost for Biomedical and Health Affairs

Robert J. Wyman, Professor of Molecular, Cellular & Developmental Biology, Yale School of Medicine